A collection of “Winnetou” movies

The hero of Karol May’s novel and the iconic character of adventure films. The release of 11 films from the Winnetou series contains the following titles:

  • Winnetou
  • Winnetou: The Red Gentleman
  • Winnetou: The Last Shot
  • Winnetou and the Crossbreed
  • Winnetou and Old Firehand
  • Winnetou: Old Shatterhand
  • Winnetou: Old Surehand
  • Winnetou: The Oil Prince
  • Winnetou: The Treasure of the Silver Lake
  • Winnetou: The Valley of Death
  • Winnetou: Amongst Vultures